Skip to content

The Key to Mobility

Holistic brand management is the key to the global

performance of the Volkswagen Financial Services brand.

Volkswagen Financial Services -
Brand Management

Industry
Financial Services

Services
Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Communication
Space Branding
Brand Portal
Brand Management
Internal Communication
Implementation
International Design Support
Activation

Rooted in Braunschweig, at home in the world: Volkswagen Financial Services are the largest automotive financial services provider in the world. Agile brand management and interdisciplinary collaboration are essential to enhance the brand's performance. It is precisely this special flexibility and proximity that characterize the teamwork with our client. 

The foundation for managing brands in transition: focused consulting, interdisciplinary perspectives, consistent brand sharpening and communication at eye level. And we have been doing this for over 15 years.

weFresh_VW_FS_Logoleiste
Street-Billboard-Mockup-min
Basismedien_mod-min
free_floating_screen-min
free_floating_screen2-min

»A living brand is never finished. Our global presence constantly presents us with new challenges. That's why we need a partner who knows exactly where we come from and what makes us tick.

With wirDesign at our side, we develop the ideas and solutions of tomorrow that also suit us today - strategically sound and operationally feasible.«

Dirk Immetsberger
Senior Manager Brand Strategy at VW FS

free_floating_screen3-min
2017_11_13_VWFS_DB_S3_776_RZic_ret-3
female-employee-speaking-on-video-call-with-her-co-XEPGYAJ_mod-1

»What makes me very happy personally is that we combine the creation of value for the VW FS brand with mutual appreciation within the team. Customers become colleagues. Working together at eye level feels really good. Especially because we tackle the very different tasks of VW FS's international markets and brands together. This way, in the end, everything is possible.«

Britta Grigat
Brand Management Director at wirDesign

case_vwfs-wirDesign
weFresh_VW_FS_Image

Every new project is an impulse to question the effects on other tasks and trades and to discover synergies. Everything is closely interwoven: internally and externally, both the topics and the colleagues. Only through thorough understanding of the communicative interrelationships can new potentials for the brand be discovered. That’s how tasks undergo change, and solutions are found that had not been previously thought of.

weFresh_VW_FS_Brand_Codes
Macbook-Pro-Touch-Bar-Mockup---Home-Office---Vol-09-A-min
case_VWFS_wirDesign-mockup

»Creativity can easily get lost in the day-to-day business. In our exchanges with wirDesign, we gain new perspectives for the day-to-day business and arrive at pragmatic solutions for applying our corporate design in practice. In addition, we also like to get fresh impulses during open-to-the-public wirDesign Meetups such as Brands & Bytes or the Corporate Design Workshop.«

Karin Eissing
Brand Communication of VW FS
in the German market

Skip to content

The Key to Mobility

Ganzheitliche Markenführung ist der Schlüssel zur weltweiten

Performance der Marke Volkswagen Financial Services.

Volkswagen Financial Services – Brand Management

Branche
Finanzdienstleistungen

Leistungen
Markenstrategie
Corporate Design
Kommunikation
Marke im Raum
Markenportal
Brand Management
Interne Kommunikation
Implementierung
Internationaler Designsupport
Aktivierung

In Braunschweig verwurzelt, zuhause auf der Welt: Volkswagen Financial Services sind der größte automobile Finanzdienstleister weltweit. Um die Performance der Marke zu steigern, ist ein agiles Brand Management und interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit essenziell. Genau diese besondere Flexibilität und Nähe zeichnet das Teamwork mit unserem Kunden aus. 

Das Fundament, um Marken im Wandel zu managen: Fokussierte Beratung, gewerkeübergreifende Perspektiven, konsequente Markenschärfung und Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Und das seit mittlerweile über 15 Jahren.

Street-Billboard-Mockup-min
Basismedien_mod-min
free_floating_screen-min
free_floating_screen2-min

Lorem Ipsum

lorem ispum

Dirk Immetsberger, Senior Manager Brand Strategy von VW FS, meint dazu: »Eine lebendige Marke ist niemals fertig. Unsere weltweite Präsenz stellt uns zudem immer wieder vor neue Herausforderungen. Deshalb brauchen wir einen Partner, der genau weiß, wo wir herkommen und wie wir ticken.

Mit wirDesign an unserer Seite entwickeln wir die Ideen und Lösungen von Morgen, die auch heute schon zu uns passen – strategisch fundiert und operativ umsetzbar.«

free_floating_screen3-min
female-employee-speaking-on-video-call-with-her-co-XEPGYAJ_mod-min

»Was mich persönlich ganz besonders freut, ist, dass wir die Wertschöpfung für die Marke VW FS mit gegenseitiger Wertschätzung im Team verbinden. Kunden werden Kollegen. Diese Arbeit auf Augenhöhe fühlt sich echt gut an. Gerade weil wir die sehr unterschiedlichen Aufgaben der internationalen Märkte und Marken von VWFS gemeinsam angehen. So ist am Ende alles möglich.«

Britta Grigat, Art Directorin von wirDesign

 

2017_11_13_VWFS_DB_S3_776_RZic-min
VWFS_images-min
Basismedien_mod_2_case_vwfs-min
Macbook-Pro-Touch-Bar-Mockup---Home-Office---Vol-09-A-min
SmartNewspaperAdvertisingMockup_MattDevries_5472x3648-min

lorem

ipsum.

Jedes neue Projekt ist ein Anstoß, die Auswirkungen auf andere Aufgaben und Gewerke zu hinterfragen und Synergien zu entdecken. Alles ist eng verzahnt: intern und extern, sowohl die Themen als auch dieKollegen. Erst im durchgreifenden Verständnis der kommunikativen Zusammenhänge können neue Potenziale für die Marke entdeckt werden. So verändern sich Aufgaben und werden Lösungen gefunden, an die vorher noch niemand gedacht hat.

case_vwfs_wD-arena-min
IMG_7497_ret
case_vwfs_wD_1
case_vwfs_wD_2

Karin Eissing

Marktforschung und Markenkommunikation

»Im alltäglichen Geschäft kann Kreativität leicht untergehen. Im Austausch mit wirDesign gewinnen wir neue Perspektiven fürs Tagesgeschäft und kommen zu pragmatischen Lösungen für die Anwendung unseres Corporate Designs in der Praxis. Darüber hinaus holen wir uns auch gern frische Impulse in den öffentlichen wirDesign Meetups wie Brands & Bytes oder dem Corporate Design-Workshop.«

case_vwfs_dose-wD-min